Skip Office Navigation
OLCA: Office of Legislation and Congressional Affairs
Current Section  Office Contacts
General Contact Information

Office of Legislation & Congressional Affairs
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20202-3100
Phone: 202-401-0020
Fax: 202-401-1438
Business Hours: 9:00am—5:30pm EST, Monday through Friday

Office Leadership

Lloyd Horwich
Deputy Assistant Secretary, delegated the authority of the Assistant Secretary

Jodie Fingland
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Irma Diggs
Chief of Staff

Molly Petersen
Legislative Director

Vanessa Tesoriero
Director of Congressional Affairs

Aketa Williams
Director of Strategic Outreach and Engagement

Simone Hardeman-Jones
Director for Strategic Planning and Policy

Legislative and Outreach Staff

Angelica Annino
Doris Dixon
Allison Hester
Blanchi Roblero
Taylor Stanek
Linda Wilson
Kim Zarish-Becknell

Congressional Affairs Staff

Jerine Coley
Nicole Irby
Jules Rucker

Executive Office and Administrative Staff

Paula Shipp
Executive Officer

Jennifer Thomas
Confidential Assistant

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 05/01/2015