About ED OFFICES


OII: Office of Innovation and Improvement
Current Section

Teacher Quality Programs (TQP) Staff

Director

Venitia Richardson
Venitia.Richardson@ed.gov


General Inquiries

U.S. Department of Education
Office of Innovation and Improvement
Teacher Quality Programs
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-5960
 

School Leadership Program (SLP)

Beatriz Ceja – Team Lead
Beatriz.Ceja@ed.gov

Charles Doolittle
Charles.Doolittle@ed.gov

Tyra Stewart
Tyra.Stewart@ed.gov

Lisa Vazquez
Lisa.Vazquez@ed.gov

Supporting Effective Educator Development (SEED)

Richard Wilson – Team Lead
Richard.Wilson@ed.gov

Beatriz Ceja
Beatriz.Ceja@ed.gov

Charles Doolittle
Charles.Doolittle@ed.gov

Margarita Melendez
Margarita.Melendez@ed.gov

Teaching American History (TAH)

Christine Miller – Team Lead
Christine.Miller@ed.gov

Adam Bookman
Adam.Bookman@ed.gov

Mia Howerton
Mia.Howerton@ed.gov

Harry Kessler
Harry.Kessler@ed.gov

Margarita Melendez
Margarita.Melendez@ed.gov

Teacher Quality Partnership (TQP)

Adam Bookman
Adam.Bookman@ed.gov

Beatriz Ceja
Beatriz.Ceja@ed.gov

Christine Miller
Christine.Miller@ed.gov

Lisa Vazquez
Lisa.Vazquez@ed.gov

Richard Wilson
Richard.Wilson@ed.gov

Transition to Teaching (TTT)

Beatriz Ceja – Team Lead
Beatriz.Ceja@ed.gov

Mia Howerton
Mia.Howerton@ed.gov

Margarita Melendez
Margarita.Melendez@ed.gov

Tyra Stewart
Tyra.Stewart@ed.gov

 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 12/06/2013