About ED OFFICES


Skip Office Navigation
OII: Office of Innovation and Improvement
Current Section
Parental Options and Improvement (POI) Staff

Director

Anna Hinton, Ph.D
Anna.Hinton@ed.gov


General Inquiries

U.S. Department of Education
Office of Innovation and Improvement
Parental Options and Improvement
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-5960
 

Management and Program Analyst

Veronica Edwards
Veronica.Edwards@ed.gov

Arts in Education—Model Development and Dissemination Program (AEMDD)

Michelle Armstrong
Michelle.Armstrong@ed.gov

Richard Kress
Richard.Kress@ed.gov

Asheley McBride
Asheley.McBride@ed.gov

Arts in Education National Program

Michelle Armstrong
Michelle.Armstrong@ed.gov

Jerry Kyle
Jerry.Kyle@ed.gov

DC School Choice Incentive Program

Jeanne Gilroy
Jeanne.Gilroy@ed.gov

Full-Service Community Schools (FSCS)

Elson Nash - Team Lead
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Monique Toussaint
Monique.Toussaint@ed.gov

Magnet School Assistance Program (MSAP)

Brittany Beth
Brittany.Beth@ed.gov

Tiffany McClain
Tiffany.McClain@ed.gov

Justis Tuia
Justice.Tuia@ed.gov

Place-Based Initiatives

Jane Hodgdon
Jane.Hodgdon@ed.gov

Professional Development for Arts Educators (PDAE)

Michelle Armstrong - Team Lead
Michelle.Armstrong@ed.gov

Claire Geddes
Claire.Geddes@ed.gov

Jerry Kyle
Jerry.Kyle@ed.gov

Cynthia Waller
Cynthia.Waller@ed.gov

Promise Neighborhoods (PN)

Elson Nash - Team Lead
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Bonnie Carter
Bonnie.Carter@ed.gov

James Guitard
James.Guitard@ed.gov

Adrienne Hawkins
Adrienne.Hawkins@ed.gov

Jane Hodgdon
Jane.Hodgdon@ed.gov

Sarah Zevin
Sarah.Zevin@ed.gov


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 05/20/2015