OFFICES


OII: Office of Innovation and Improvement
Current Section

Office Contacts

DIRECTOR
Anna Hinton, Ph.D.
Anna.Hinton@ed.gov

Management and Program Analyst
Valarie Perkins
Valarie.Perkins@ed.gov


PROGRAM OFFICER ASSIGNMENTS

DC School Choice Incentive Program
Jeanne Gilroy
Jeanne.Gilroy@ed.gov

Fund for the Improvement of Education
James Guitard
James.Guitard@ed.gov

High Quality SES and Afterschool Partnerships
James Guitard
James.Guitard@ed.gov

Full-Service Community Schools Program
Elson Nash
Team Leader
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Sarah Zevin
Sarah.Zevin@ed.gov

Magnet Schools Assistance Program
Rosie Kelley
Team Leader
Rosie.Kelley@ed.gov

Brittany Beth
Brittany.Beth@ed.gov

Veronica Edwards
Veronica.Edwards@ed.gov

Ty Harris
Tyrone.Harris@ed.gov

Promise Neighborhoods
Elson Nash
Team Leader
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Bonnie Carter
Bonnie.Carter@ed.gov

Adrienne Hawkins
Adrienne.Hawkins@ed.gov

Jane Hodgdon
Jane.Hodgdon@ed.gov

Sarah Zevin
Sarah.Zevin@ed.gov

James Guitard
James.Guitard@ed.gov

Voluntary Public School Choice Program
Jeanne Gilroy
Jeanne.Gilroy@ed.gov

Family Engagement
Monique Toussaint
Monique.Toussaint@ed.gov


GENERAL INQUIRIES

U.S. Department of Education
Office of Innovation and Improvement
Parental Options and Information
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-5970


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 05/17/2013