About ED OFFICES


OII: Office of Innovation and Improvement
Current Section

Office Contacts

DIRECTOR
Anna Hinton, Ph.D.
Anna.Hinton@ed.gov

Administrative Support
Vacant

Management and Program Analyst
Veronica Edwards
Veronica.Edwards@ed.gov


PROGRAM OFFICER ASSIGNMENTS
 

DC School Choice Incentive Program
Jeanne Gilroy
Jeanne.Gilroy@ed.gov

Full-Service Community Schools Program
Elson Nash
Team Leader
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Monique Toussaint
Monique.Toussaint@ed.gov

Magnet Schools Assistance Program
Team Leader
Vacant

Brittany Beth
Brittany.Beth@ed.gov

Tiffany McClain
Tiffany.McClain@ed.gov

Justis Tuia
Justice.Tuia@ed.gov

Promise Neighborhoods
Elson Nash
Team Leader
Elson.Nash@ed.gov

Bonnie Carter
Bonnie.Carter@ed.gov

James Guitard
James.Guitard@ed.gov

Adrienne Hawkins
Adrienne.Hawkins@ed.gov

Jane Hodgdon
Jane.Hodgdon@ed.gov

Sarah Zevin
Sarah.Zevin@ed.gov

Place-Based Initiatives
Jane Hodgdon
Jane.Hodgdon@ed.gov

Arts in Education
Supervisor
Vacant

Arts in Education—Model Development and Dissemination Program
Michelle Armstrong
Michelle.Armstrong@ed.gov

Richard Kress
Richard.kress@ed.gov

Asheley McBride
Asheley.mcbride@ed.gov

Professional Development for Arts Educators
Michelle Armstrong
Team Lead
Michelle.Armstrong@ed.gov

Claire Geddes
Claire.geddes@ed.gov

Jerry Kyle
Jerry.kyle@ed.gov

Cynthia Waller
Cynthia.waller@ed.gov

Arts in Education National Program
Michelle Armstrong
Michelle.armstrong@ed.gov

Jerry Kyle
Jerry.kyle@ed.gov

GENERAL INQUIRIES

U.S. Department of Education
Office of Innovation and Improvement
Parental Options and Improvement
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-5970


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 12/30/2014