About ED OFFICES


OII: Office of Innovation and Improvement
Current Section

Charter Schools Program (CSP) Staff

Stefan Huh
Director, CSP
stefan.huh@ed.gov
Leslie Hankerson
State Educational Agency (SEA) Grants
leslie.hankerson@ed.gov
Patricia Kilby-Robb
Fund for the Improvement of Education Grants
National Leadership Activities Grants
CSP Data Collection and Data Management
patricia.kilby-robb@ed.gov
Kristin Lundholm
Credit Enhancement for Charter School Facilities Grants
State Charter School Facilities Incentive Grants
kristin.lundholm@ed.gov
Brian Martin
National Leadership Activities Grants
Replication and Expansion of High-Quality Charter School Grants
Non-State Educational Agency (Non-SEA) Grants
brian.martin@ed.gov
Erin Pfeltz
State Educational Agency (SEA) Grants
Replication and Expansion of High-Quality Charter Schools Grants
National Charter School Resource Center
erin.pfeltz@ed.gov
Soumya Sathya
Charter School Exemplary Collaboration Awards
National Leadership Activities Grants
Students with Disabilities in Charter Schools
English Learners in Charter Schools
National Charter School Resource Center
soumya.sathya@ed.gov
LaShawndra Thornton
Replication and Expansion of High-Quality Charter School Grants
State Educational Agency (SEA) Grants
Non-State Educational Agency (Non-SEA) Grants
Non-State Educational Agency (Non-SEA) Dissemination Grants
lashawndra.thornton@ed.gov
Cheryl Weekes
Program Specialist
cheryl.weekes@ed.gov

 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 06/10/2014