About ED OFFICES


OCFO: Office of Chief Financial Officer
   Current Section
Indirect Cost Group (ICG)

Frances Outland - Director
(202) 245-8082
Frances.Outland@ed.gov

Catherine Hull – Management Program Analyst
(202) 245-7784
Catherine.Hull@ed.gov

Emily Wen - Associate Director
(202) 245-8109
Emily.Wen@ed.gov

Andre Hylton - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-7568
Andre.Hylton@ed.gov

Anthony Johnson - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8053
Anthony.Johnson@ed.gov

Jay Monitz - Cost Negotiator
(202) 292-2708
Jay.Monitz@ed.gov

Phillip Luster - Associate Director
(202) 245-8069
Phillip.Luster@ed.gov

Nelda Barnes - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8005
Nelda.Barnes@ed.gov

Mae A. Ewell - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8238
Mae.Ewell@ed.gov

Damien Williams - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8250
Damien.Williams@ed.gov

Office Email Address (Send questions to):
IndirectCostGroup@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education
OCFO/FIO/Indirect Cost Group
550 12th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20202-4450

 



   
Last Modified: 01/14/2016