OFFICES


OCFO: Office of Chief Financial Officer
   Current Section
Indirect Cost Group (ICG)

Frances Outland - Deputy Director
(202) 245-8082
Frances.Outland@ed.gov

Catherine Hull – Program Support Assistant
(202) 245-7784
Catherine.Hull@ed.gov

Team 1 Members (Assigned States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, NJ, NY, DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands):

David Gause - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8032
David.Gause@ed.gov

Emily Wen - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8109
Emily.Wen@ed.gov

Damien Williams - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8250
Damien.Williams@ed.gov

Team 2 Members (Assigned States: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI, AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, KS, MO, NE, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY, AZ, CA, HI, NV, AK, ID, OR, WA, Pacific Islands):

Nelda Barnes - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8005
Nelda.Barnes@ed.gov

Mae A. Ewell - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8238
Mae.Ewell@ed.gov

Phillip Luster - Cost Negotiator
(202) 245-8069
Phillip.Luster@ed.gov

Office Email Address (Send questions to):
IndirectCostGroup@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education
OCFO/FIPAO/Indirect Cost Group
550 12th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20202-4450

Fax number : 202-245-8390


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 11/07/2013