Technology Innovation Challenge Grant Projects Home Pages

The Technology Innovation Challenge Grant Program, funded by the Office of Innovation and Improvement, helps local communities meet the educational needs of their students through the development of new applications and creative ways to use technology for learning. Local communities are challenged to form partnerships of schools districts, colleges, universities and private businesses to accomplish their goals.

Berkeley Unified School District, Berkeley, California

Sweetwater Union High School District, Chula Vista, CA

Lemon Grove School District, Lemon Grove, CA

San Mateo County Office of Education, Redwood City, CA

San Diego Unified School District, San Diego, CA

Capital School District, Dover, Delaware

Hawaii State Department of Education, Honolulu, HI

Pekin Public School District #108, Pekin, IL

Waukegan Public Schools, Waukegan, IL

Andersen Community School Corp, Andersen, IN

Gary Community School Corp, Gary, IN

Indianapolis Public Schools, Indianapolis, IN

Kansas City School District, Kansas City, KS

Natchitoches Parish School Board, Natchitoches, LA

Hudson Public Schools, Hudson, MA

Lawrence Public Schools, Lawrence, MA

Baltimore City Public Schools, Baltimore, MD

Old Orchard Beach School District, Old Orchard Beach, ME

Melvindale-Northern Allen Park PS, Melvindale, MI

Newaygo County Int. School Dist., White Cloud, MI

Independence, Missouri School District, Independence, MO

Kansas City, Missouri School District, Kansas City, MO

Westside Community Schools, Omaha, NE

Seward Public Schools, Seward, NE

Manchester School District, Manchester, NH

Pueblo of Laguna Dept of Ed, Laguna, NM

New York City Board of Education, New York, NY

Guilford County Schools, Greensboro, NC

Summit County Office of Ed, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Greene County Vocational-Technical School, Carmichaels, PA

School District of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Richland County School District One, Columbia, SC

Todd County School District, Mission, SD

Technology in Education Challenge for Rural America (TEC-RAM), Sturgis, SD

Metropolitan Nashville PS, Nashville, TN

Socorro Independent School District, El Paso, TX

Southeast Education Service Center, Price , UT

Norfolk Public Schools, Norfolk, VA

Franklin County Public Schools, Rocky Mount, VA

Montpelier School District, Montpelier, VT

Olympia School District, Olympia, WA

Monongalia County Board of Education, Morgantown, WV

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 07/28/2010